Valley

My daughter has bought herself a rag doll cat and she is called Valley. She’s lovely and cute but I haven’t got it in me to get attached to another animal so I’m just admiring her from afar. I didn’t want her to get a cat because they’re just such a big responsibility, any animal is and they can live for a lot of years but I couldn’t really say much seeing as how I’ve never been without dogs and/or cats. She grew up with four cats and two dogs and we set a good example by being very loving and responsible pet owners so I’m sure they’ll have many happy years together.

valley-1

They are definitely like rag dolls. Lizzie sends me a photo every day and yesterday I said – do you drug that cat or something! She just flops down and sleeps deep.

valley-2

This is her favourite way of sleeping on the lounge.

valley-3

Too cute. I hope they have a good lint brush there.

3 thoughts on “Valley

Leave a Reply

