Day 16: If the world were to end tomorrow what would you do with your remaining time on earth?

Well I’d probably try to tie it in with Day 17: What do you want to be when you get older because it’ll be the only chance I get.

So when I grow up I’d like to be Jack White please – not because I have a crush on him or he was important to me just because he seems like an interesting, talented sort of guy. Hopefully if it’s my last day alive and I’m being him, he’ll be doing something interesting and hanging out with some cool people.

Oh – didn’t realise there was going to be a shitty ad at the start. That’s another thing I’ll do when I grow up – ban ads.

4 thoughts on “Day 16: If the world were to end tomorrow what would you do with your remaining time on earth?

  1. I used to have a crush on Jack White.

    (There were originally five more sentences to this comment that went into more detail about the specifics of my Jack White crush…origins, reasons for, feelings surrounding, eventual remedy, etc. I deleted those sentences.)

Leave a Reply

