Daily Prompt: I’m like a waterlogged ball that no-one wants to kick around anymore

I’m not really, well not today anyway.

It was the daily prompt:-

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Turn that line into the title of your post.

So all I can say is that of all the lines in all the songs, that’s the one that pops into my mind the most often. Maybe it’s because I do quite fancy Tim Rogers (just another smooth Aussie muso).

Don’t let this sweet song fool you – he goes hard live.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: I’m like a waterlogged ball that no-one wants to kick around anymore

    • I know – I was a bit excited when I saw it. I’m not sure where exactly the whole lot live but I see them every few days just down the bottom of the main WP home page – on the right under blogs or something, they have the daily prompt, photo challenge weekly and writing challenge.

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: In Loving Memory | Stuph Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt~ Mix Tape « The Cheeky Diva

Leave a Reply

