An early night coming up for me, or maybe a late one…..

and that’s because I have this little baby in my hands as we speak.

I guess that’s one of the advantages of living here in the future as I do.

I can’t tell you how much I’ve been looking forward to this book so it bloody well not let me down. I had it marked on my calendar as being released on the 18th but I always check the day before (just in case) and there it was. Okay I checked yesterday as well but it wasn’t there.

Must point out that it only looks fantastically fantastic in that photo because I took the photo of it when it was sitting on my yellow coffee table, which isn’t really that yellow in normal life but I guess in Fear the Dark spooky yellow dusk light it just all blended in.

So sweet dreams people, I’m off to see what the virals have been up to.

(Can’t believe two years has passed since The Passage).

2 thoughts on “An early night coming up for me, or maybe a late one…..

Leave a Reply

