head hooks

My new handbag hooks are pretty cool.

Daz found them in his fathers house last year during the big ‘my father just died and hey guess what, he was a hoarder and left it all for you kids to sort out’ experience.

But I like these, no idea where they came from. Well they came from Spain because they still had the sticker on them but I’d like to know where in Sydney they came from so I could see what else they had. Although of course he could have had them for over twenty years.

4 thoughts on “head hooks

Leave a Reply

