No sorry I don’t

If people are going to smoke then they should carry a lighter because I don’t have a lighter or a match or a watch for that matter. I’m walking my dog so I have a dog. A small dog on a red lead. If you look at me you can see thats all I have. Unless they think I keep a ciggy and lighter in my bra in case I feel the urge for a quick smoke on my way around the park. And anyone can see that I don’t wear a watch so I don’t know why people always ask me if I know the time. I don’t have a secret hidden watch.

I can’t light your durries and I can’t tell you the time.

3 thoughts on “No sorry I don’t

Leave a Reply

