pests

An ad from our local paper.

If need be.

8 thoughts on “pests

  1. In my bleary-eyed first reading of the ad, I thought it said “Poo Shooter.” I sat here thinking for a few minutes who would do something like that. In South Dakota they had a buffalo chip-throwing contest. Which tells you there’s not much to do in South Dakota.

    • What? Shoot Trick or Treaters? No I don’t think that law has passed yet.

      I don’t think anyone does it. I wouldn’t have anything to offer anyone anyway – maybe I should get something just in case but it would be the first year anyone had ever door knocked us. Older kids have Halloween parties.

Leave a Reply

