a photo of the item you last purchased. Day 9

Well since I’m doing the whole – buy nothing new in October – thing, I had to go back to September when I bought this little bookmark.

I don’t use bookmarks myself, I’m a page turner. Mainly because I find bookmarks always slip out. But then I saw these bookmarks and I thought they were cute so I bought one. Then when it arrived I found myself using it all the time because it stays firmly in place. Then one day I was at Cath’s house and she gave me this really boring book to borrow and when I took it I noticed she uses a bit of toilet paper for a bookmark so I went home and bought one for her as well.

bookmark

I bought it from the australian site Madeit.com. The seller can be found here

twinkietwink

10 thoughts on “a photo of the item you last purchased. Day 9

Leave a Reply

