Vox Hunt: Think Ink

12 thoughts on “Vox Hunt: Think Ink

  1. Ohhh wow!
    That is such a rad tatt! (That is you in the picture right?)
    Did you design it yourself? Did it hurt?
    I LOVE tattoo art, but I am not ready enough to get myself inked.
    Love it!
    Reney

  2. yes thats me. It just started with a small butterfly then grew. Then I had the shading put through. Which actually looks nicer than the photo shows – that looks like I just have black stripes. It goes round the front of my arm and under. Thats the bit that hurt – under, on that nice soft bit near your armpit.
    I was just looking at that last night actually and how it is still really bright blue whereas the others have really faded a lot. There are more on the other shoulder blade and inner forearms. But I didn't want to be a showoff. lol.

  3. lovely… i'm thinking about getting a sleeve tattoo…but i really don't know what… i'm thinking hearts starts, gold fish with big fins… swimming with the fairies… and lots of color… it'll hurt like a bitch… but i'm willing to have the pain…

    candy

  4. my colour is fading. Yellow is the fastest to fade so don't get too much of that. And white seems to disappear. I wouldn't mind going further down the arm myself.

Leave a Reply

