Vox Hunt: Ice Ice Baby

Show us the inside of your freezer.

I never knew this vox hunt existed! But now I have an excuse to show you inside my freezer. Isn't that nice. We eat a lot of ice. I can not be without ice.

And I always get a laugh when I open the freezer because I see Lizzies bloodied ice packs from when she had her wisdom teeth out sitting in there. They add a speical touch don't they. They used to lie around on top of the ice but someone decided to move them I hope it wasn't a guest. 

 In case you were wondering – this is how you wear the ice packs.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 thoughts on “Vox Hunt: Ice Ice Baby

  1. Um, isn't it, if not unsightly, at least unsanitary to have bloodied products in the freezer? I will never ever eat ice cream or drink margaritas at your house.

  2. we used to have an ice machine built under the sink – I love my ice. It would just chrun away 24/7 producing ice but it has broken so we have to get in bags. Whenever I go to someones house they never have enough ice.

Leave a Reply

